Our Customers Show Their Style


  191

16/06/2017
Convex Mirror - Large Kellie
"I've been wanting to purchase this convex mirror for some time and am absolutely thrilled with my acquisition. Shine Mirrors answered queries I had prior to purchase promptly and once ordered the time between placing the order and delivery to my door was fantastic. Very, very fast. The mirror itself is beautiful and exactly what I wanted - website photos (multiple angles) were very useful and the written mirror description and specifications were accurate. Thank you Shine Mirrors for your excellent service." Maria G.
15/06/2017
Mirror arrive broken
"quick replacement with new ones, no problems"
Nic Y.
09/06/2017
Leaner Mirror
"Excellent service and delivery, very happy"
Lenore D.
03/06/2017
Absolutely stunning mirror
"This mirror was exactly what I had in my mind but just couldn't find anywhere. When it arrived it was everything I imagined, simply stunning" Amanda M.
03/06/2017
Love it
"Was good quick delivery up to Sunshine Coast took less than a week nil damage to mirror and looks great"
Kym T.
01/06/2017
Ablaze destiny art deco
"My overall experience was amazing! I bought he product it arrived days before it said it would! My parter fell inlove with her suprise! By far recomend shine mirrors!" Todd S.
01/06/2017
Cant fault it.!
"Lovely mirror, received quickly and well packed. Cant fault them will definitely use them again. Thank you" Helen M.
01/06/2017
Sunburst round mirror
"It was excellent " Imelda I.
30/05/2017
Cape Cod Wall Mirror
"Shine Mirrors were very helpful with all accepts of buying, after sale help and were very pleasant to deal with. Would recommend them to all who want to buy a mirror. Cheers Mick" Mick W.
28/05/2017
Great product! Great Service!
"We purchased an oval bevelled mirror. Ordered on morning, received the next. We love it. Will post photo ASAP"
Christine D.
26/05/2017
Great service, great quality!
"Shine mirrors are wonderful. Superior customer service and fast post. I absolutely love my Marrakech mirror. Great quality product at a great price. I highly recommend shine mirrors. I would not purchase a mirror anywhere else. Thank you!!!" Alison B.
25/05/2017
Great service, beautyful mirrors
"Great customer service, fast delivery. Final touch to my new bathrooms" George S.
23/05/2017
Love my new mirrors
"I have just purchased 2 Cannes Arched Wall Mirrors for a bathroom renovation, the builders told me that I must have made a mistake as the mirrors were too large and "over the top". I rushed down to look and they are perfect, exactly what I thought they would be, arrived on time and in perfect condition. I would certainly order again from Shine Mirrors. Pam" Pam H.
22/05/2017
Perfect, no complaints and great
"Perfect, no complaints and great customer service! "
Amanda M.
19/05/2017
Happy
"Very happy with the mirror it looks great and exactly what I had been looking for. Thanks"
Caroline L.
19/05/2017
Mirror review
"The best online experience I have encountered, continually kept me informed on arrival date, overnight express and exchanged promptly when arrived broken. Would not hesitate to purchase again, thank you!"
Christine D.
17/05/2017
Excellent Service
"We recently purchased a Sofia Mirrored Buffet Table our original purchase was a Serendipity Buffet that unfortunatley arrived damaged and was returned to shine mirrors. The team at Shine Mirrors were exceptional in their assistance in arranging a refund for the damaged unit and we decided to replace it with the Sofia model which was out of stock at the time. We were kept up to date with the expected arrival date of the Sofia and one was dispatched promptly on their arrival. We would gladly recommend Shine Mirrors as a caring and professional business " Paul W.
12/05/2017
Apollo Mirrored Buffet
"Excellent experience from start to finish...and very happy with the buffet, it's lovely. Thank you!" Rae-lene B.
08/05/2017
builders bevelled edge mirror
"excellent, prompt arrival, mirror all good, easy to install"
Ivan Z.
06/05/2017
Oval bevilled mirror
"Loved the mirror, came with the week and looks amazing in In our bathroom. Could not be more happier."
Isabelle M.
03/05/2017
Great Customer Service
"I purchased a mirror from Shine mirrors which arrived promptly and was as described, good quality. At the same time my wife purchased an antique mirror which we decided was more suitable for our renovation. I decided to return the mirror to Shine Mirrors using their return and had no problems at all. At all times I was kept up to date by their helpful customer service team. Recomend. Matt Walker"
Matt W.
28/04/2017
Hi
"It's gorgeous but I kind of thought it was a rose gold colour Must be the reflection of the stone All good Thankyou Jenny"
Jenny P.
26/04/2017
beautiful
"Hello Service and the product are both fantastic. Easy to order. Delivered within days. The quality is excellent. It looks beautiful on our hall wall. Regards Ekaterina" Ekaterina T.
22/04/2017
All experience was very pleasant.
"All experience was very pleasant. I am very happy with whole. All my questions we're answered in record time. The product was exactly what was on web site. Delivery was on time as promised. I would highly recommend this web site. Very satisfied."
Biljana N.
17/04/2017
Exactly what we needed
"Very fast delivery. Arrived in good condition. Accurate description." Adrienne W.
15/04/2017
Excellent service. The mirror came quickly after ordering. Was wel packed. We hanged it on hallway and yes we love it
"A very pleasant online shopping experience" Xiaoping L.
13/04/2017
High Quality product / great service
"Love the mirror - had no luck finding anything like it until I found your website. Service was quick and easy!" Sarah M.
12/04/2017
The staff were extremely helpful,
"The staff were extremely helpful, knowledgeable and efficient"
Paula K.
09/04/2017
Excellent service and lovely mirror
"Shine Mirrors were very easy to deal with and the product is great. Highly recommended."
Sally O.
05/04/2017
Grace Silver Rectangle Wall Mirror
"A lovely mirror. Looks fabulous on bedroom wall...nothing else required. Great service from Shine and staff member a pleasure to deal with. Thank you. Margaret." Margaret S.